Things I like by U4.

Hello,I am U4 and I am a 9 year old boy.

I like building dinosaurs in minecraft.i know how to build a diving board,Sky island,Bouncing
castle and all sorts of contraptions.
I love minecraft and dinosaurs so I try to mix them up and make DINOCRAFT. I always try to build a dinosaur house but every time I try I make it some times too big or too small or too thin or too thick,and I have to change it to something else.
It took me so long to load it up in my brain!

Leave a Reply

